Admin

The "Road" Portal showcases information about Road Rides, Complete Streets, Bike Lanes and routes, signage and more. Everything about riding on the road should be here.

4,693 views

Lifetime Des Moines Group Ride

20 Thursday Sep 2018
  • Waukee, IA
  • Road
  •    402

Kyle's Bikes Wednesday Night Ride

26 Wednesday Sep 2018
  • Ankeny, IA
  • Trail Ride
  •    188

Lifetime Des Moines Group Ride

27 Thursday Sep 2018
  • Waukee, IA
  • Road
  •    358

Loess Hills Parks & Peaks Bicycle Tour

27 Thursday Sep 2018 - 30 Sunday Sep 2018
  • Sioux City, IA
  • Tour
  •    1,567

Valley Junction Alley Cat Fun Ride

28 Sunday Oct 2018
  • West Des Moines, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    549

Halloween Costume Ride

31 Wednesday Oct 2018
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    188

Pedal Chichaqua Valley Trail

8 Saturday Jun 2019
  • Bondurant, IA
  • Trail Ride
  •    303

 
Review Features Image

Pedal On - The Gear, The Spot, The Playlist

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon September 3 2018
  •   105
Feature Features Image

2018 Iowa State Fair Bicycle Parking

  • bikeiowa
  • Tue August 7 2018
  •   1,053
Feature Features Image

Selle Anatomica joins as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon July 16 2018
  •   781
Feature Features Image

BIKEIOWA will be at RAGBRAI Expo and on-route all week

  • bikeiowa
  • Sun July 8 2018
  •   2,762
Feature Features Image

Lake Country Cyclists join as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Wed July 4 2018
  •   689
Feature Features Image

Watch the Iowans tackle the 2700+ miles Tour Divide

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat June 9 2018
  •   2,023
Review Features Image

Andrea Cohen from Iowa City tackles Tour Divide 2018

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat May 26 2018
  •   1,559
Feature Features Image

Iowa Games Cycling Events in July

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon May 21 2018
  •   1,268
Feature Features Image

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Colorado's Triple Bypass

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon May 7 2018
  •   792
Feature Features Image

Full Court Press brings 8 new sponsors to BIKEIOWA

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon April 9 2018
  •   5,186

Latest Road News

2018 Iowa Bicyclist Survey

  • Tue September 11 2018
  •   127

Ride Across Iowa in a Day has been cancelled

  • Fri September 07 2018
  •   289

Man Dies After SUV Strikes Bicycle in Atlantic

  • Thu September 06 2018
  •   1,269

Child bicyclist hit by car in Council Bluffs

  • Tue September 04 2018
  •   660

FirstPrevPage 1 of 73NextLast