• Thu December 09 2021
  • Posted Dec 9, 2021

The United States National Cyclocross Championships is a four-day competition held annually each winter and is sponsored by USA Cycling.

* Non-championship Men's 50+
Jeff Osborn (Team Denovo)

* Men's 70+ field
Landon Beachy (Twisted Spokes)

* Men's 60+
Kurtis Goertz (Sakari Race Team)
Thomas Scholz (Iowa City Cycling Club)

* Collegiate Men Club
Seamus O'Connor-Walker (University of Iowa)

* Men's 55+
Randy Harris (Rule # 5)
Dave Volante (Sakari Race Team)

*Men's 50+
?Jeff Osborn (Team Denovo)

* Men's 45+
Jim Bethea (Iowa City Cycling Club)
Noah Marcus (Neff Cycle Service)
Keith Snoop

* Women's 55+
Linda Cooper (Sakari Race Team)
11-21 Women's Non-championship race
Autumn Olsen (Parallel 44)

* Men's Junior 13-14
Clayton Stephens (Corridor Devo)

* Men's Junior 11-12
Axel Brandsmeier (Corridor Devo)
Fin Daufeldt (Corridor Devo)
Anders Holmes (L5 RACING TEAM)

* Men's Junior 15-16
Griffin Caskey (Corridor Devo)
Chase Cubbage (Corridor Devo)

* Women's Junior 15-16
Autumn Olsen (Parallel 44)

* Men's Singlespeed
Vance Fletcher (Phoenix Syndicate)
Jason Scholbrock (BIKEIOWA Racing Team)
Kaden Snoop
Brian West (Phoenix Syndicate)
Nathan Zollman (NorthStar Development)

* Men's Junior 17-18
Nathan Zollman (NorthStar Development)

* Men's Under 23
Luke Arens (Adapt Cycling)

* Men's Under 23
Seamus O'Connor-Walker (University of Iowa)
Dakota Olsen (Move Up)

Post inspiration by Crandic Racing's Cross Words post.







Related Sponsors

No comments have posted.

Leave a Comment

You must be signed in to leave a comment.