Admin
4th Annual Frozen Ride | Des Moines FEATURED
Sat January 20 2018 - Clive, IA

4th Annual Frozen Ride | Des Moines

High Trestle Trail Sunday Fat Bike Ride FEATURED
Sun January 21 2018 - Slater, IA

High Trestle Trail Sunday Fat Bike Ride

Iowa Safe Routes to School Conference FEATURED
Thu January 25 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Iowa Safe Routes to School Conference

Iowa Bike Expo FEATURED
Sat January 27 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Iowa Bike Expo

RAGBRAI Route Announcement Party FEATURED
Sat January 27 2018 - Des Moines, IA

RAGBRAI Route Announcement Party

Vinyl Bingo Wednesday with BIKEIOWA at Captain Roy's FEATURED
Wed January 31 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Vinyl Bingo Wednesday with BIKEIOWA at Captain Roy's

BRR - Bike Ride to Rippey FEATURED
Sat February 3 2018 - Perry, IA

BRR - Bike Ride to Rippey

2018 CHOWDER Winter Ride FEATURED
Sat February 17 2018 - Bondurant, IA

2018 CHOWDER Winter Ride

7th Annual Sip & Swap FEATURED
Thu February 22 2018 - Des Moines, IA

7th Annual Sip & Swap

CIRREM 2018 FEATURED
Sat February 24 2018 - Cumming, IA

CIRREM 2018

Gents Race 8.0 FEATURED
Sat April 7 2018 - Slater, IA

Gents Race 8.0

Crushed Rock Classic p/b Martin Marietta FEATURED
Sat April 14 2018 - Ames, IA

Crushed Rock Classic p/b Martin Marietta

Bike to X-Out Fragile X FEATURED
Sat June 2 2018 - Ankeny, IA

Bike to X-Out Fragile X

Follow Your Folly - Cruiser 100 FEATURED
Sat June 30 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Follow Your Folly - Cruiser 100

RAGBRAI XLVI FEATURED
Sun July 22 2018 - tbd, IA

RAGBRAI XLVI

Events

3 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Perry, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    1695
3 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Aspinwall, IA
  • Other
  •    57
7 Wednesday Feb 2018
  • Johnston, IA
  • Mountain Biking
  •    144
10 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    124
11 Sunday Feb 2018
  • Iowa City, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    62
14 Wednesday Feb 2018
  • Johnston, IA
  • Mountain Biking
  •    131
17 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Bondurant, IA
  • Trail Ride
  •    787
17 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Waterloo, IA
  • Fat Bike
  •    564
18 Sunday Feb 2018
  • Slater, IA
  • Fat Bike
  •    196
21 Wednesday Feb 2018
  • Johnston, IA
  • Mountain Biking
  •    136

Just Posted

FirstPrevPage 1 of 3NextLast

Just Past

FirstPrevPage 1 of 3NextLast

Recaps/Results

FirstPrevPage 1 of 3NextLast