Admin
Iowa Safe Routes to School Conference FEATURED
Thu January 25 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Iowa Safe Routes to School Conference

Iowa Bicycle Summit FEATURED
Fri January 26 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Iowa Bicycle Summit

Iowa Bike Expo FEATURED
Sat January 27 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Iowa Bike Expo

RAGBRAI Route Announcement Party FEATURED
Sat January 27 2018 - Des Moines, IA

RAGBRAI Route Announcement Party

Vinyl Bingo Wednesday with BIKEIOWA at Captain Roy's FEATURED
Wed January 31 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Vinyl Bingo Wednesday with BIKEIOWA at Captain Roy's

BRR - Bike Ride to Rippey FEATURED
Sat February 3 2018 - Perry, IA

BRR - Bike Ride to Rippey

2018 CHOWDER Winter Ride FEATURED
Sat February 17 2018 - Bondurant, IA

2018 CHOWDER Winter Ride

7th Annual Sip & Swap FEATURED
Thu February 22 2018 - Des Moines, IA

7th Annual Sip & Swap

CIRREM 2018 FEATURED
Sat February 24 2018 - Cumming, IA

CIRREM 2018

Gents Race 8.0 FEATURED
Sat April 7 2018 - Slater, IA

Gents Race 8.0

Crushed Rock Classic p/b Martin Marietta FEATURED
Sat April 14 2018 - Ames, IA

Crushed Rock Classic p/b Martin Marietta

Follow Your Folly - Cruiser 100 FEATURED
Sat June 30 2018 - Des Moines, IA

Follow Your Folly - Cruiser 100

RAGBRAI XLVI FEATURED
Sun July 22 2018 - tbd, IA

RAGBRAI XLVI

Events

1 Thursday Feb 2018
  • Urbandale, IA
  • Safety/Education/Training
  •    13
3 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Perry, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    2109
3 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Aspinwall, IA
  • Other
  •    133
7 Wednesday Feb 2018
  • Johnston, IA
  • Mountain Biking
  •    227
10 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    185
11 Sunday Feb 2018
  • Iowa City, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    170
14 Wednesday Feb 2018
  • Johnston, IA
  • Mountain Biking
  •    191
17 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Bondurant, IA
  • Trail Ride
  •    898
17 Saturday Feb 2018
  • Waterloo, IA
  • Fat Bike
  •    616
18 Sunday Feb 2018
  • Slater, IA
  • Fat Bike
  •    275

Just Posted

FirstPrevPage 1 of 3NextLast

Just Past

FirstPrevPage 1 of 3NextLast

Recaps/Results

FirstPrevPage 1 of 3NextLast