Admin

Cranksgiving, a cycling scavenger hunt that benefits local food banks, comes to Iowa City

  • Fri November 08 2019
  •   60

Iowa’s Ride Organizers Traveling State Answering Questions About New Event

  • Mon November 04 2019
  •   234

Christopher's Fine Jewelry moves to West Des Moines

  • Sat November 02 2019
  •   267

Man bicycles across the country for rare disease awareness

  • Sun October 20 2019
  •   102

Story County Board of supervisors approves reimbursement request for Heart of Iowa Trail paving

  • Tue October 22 2019
  •   150

Letter to the editor: Coralville has work to do to keep cyclists safe on 1st Avenue

  • Mon October 21 2019
  •   82

Hundreds already signed up for 'Iowa's Ride', director says

  • Thu October 24 2019
  •   110

Iowa Bicycle Coalition first major group to snub RAGBRAI for new Iowa's Ride

  • Thu October 17 2019
  •   77

Cycling fans fear future of RAGBRAI tradition

  • Sat November 02 2019
  •   59

Bock Foundation Awards $58,000 in 2019 Fall Grant Cycle

  • Thu October 24 2019
  •   45

A holding pattern for Mason City's RAGBRAI bid, for now

  • Sat November 02 2019
  •   62

Operating entity for new cross-Iowa bike ride was launched more than a year before RAGBRAI director left his job

  • Tue October 22 2019
  •   70

Slater’s Nite Hawk’s tenderloin among best in state

  • Sat November 02 2019
  •   42

Semi collides with bicyclist in Franklin County on Monday

  • Tue October 29 2019
  •   45

Shop on State awards over $59K in grants - Wapsi-Great Western Line Trail

  • Tue October 29 2019
  •   38

Warren County workers lose paid day off given for RAGBRAI stop

  • Sat November 02 2019
  •   47

Iowa City cyclists say it’s too soon to decide between RAGBRAI and Iowa’s Ride

  • Mon October 28 2019
  •   53

UPDATE: Attempted Abduction of Child Reported in Sheldahl Unfounded

  • Thu October 31 2019
  •   38

Connecting Communities - The Grant Park Trail in Auburn Iowa

  • Sat November 02 2019
  •   38

Indianola raises $22,000 for nonprofits through RAGBRAI

  • Sat November 02 2019
  •   43