Admin

BIKEIOWA makes donation Iowa C.O.P.S.

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   87

Cycling group stops in Cedar Rapids, Iowa City; raising money for the disabled

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   89

Iowa City Jingle Cross champ wins Tour de France 10th stage

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   110

Remembering Griffin

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   106

Hy-Vee fundraiser to provide bikes for children

  • Tue July 16 2019
  •   83

Team from Adaptive Sports Iowa to ride RAGBRAI again

  • Tue July 16 2019
  •   53

Three Cyclists Injured During Altoona Tune-Up Bike Ride

  • Mon July 15 2019
  •   57

Cyclist gets award for Cerro Gordo Co. bike trail cleanup

  • Mon July 15 2019
  •   51

Alcohol regulators urge participants to drink, serve responsibly during RAGBRAI

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   57

Council Bluffs prepares for RAGBRAI crowds

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   53

Raccoon River Valley Trail re-designated as an Iowa Great Place

  • Tue July 09 2019
  •   46

Your Village: Where is Iowa City’s $20,000 PLAY bike rack?

  • Sat July 06 2019
  •   45

Former Des Moines councilman Carl Voss to run for at-large seat

  • Mon July 01 2019
  •   49

Activists run, bike 200 miles across Iowa for human trafficking victims

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   40

Construction to affect Great Western Trail in West Des Moines this summer

  • Wed June 26 2019
  •   50

One hurt after bicycle and car collide in Ottumwa

  • Wed June 26 2019
  •   42

Can Ankeny become central Iowa’s bicycle tourism hub?

  • Wed July 17 2019
  •   45

RAGBRAI riders taking to the roads beginning Sunday in Council Bluffs

  • Tue July 16 2019
  •   89

Des Moines South Side Restaurant, Orlondo’s, Closing at the End of July

  • Sun July 14 2019
  •   108

The DrunkBrian App is (almost) LIVE !

  • Sun July 14 2019
  •   166

RAGBRAI 2019 Expo Maps and Vendors

  • Sat July 13 2019
  •   274

Construction of a Le Mars-to-Sioux City bike trail is set to begin in 2020

  • Mon June 24 2019
  •   187

Photo of boy's bike mangled in crash used to encourage bike safety

  • Mon June 24 2019
  •   218

Sioux City to get bike lanes along Hamilton Boulevard

  • Mon June 24 2019
  •   139

Hundreds come out for the Freedom Bike Ride

  • Sun June 23 2019
  •   144

Easter Lake hosts special grand reopening celebration

  • Mon June 24 2019
  •   117

Opinion - Clean up the bike trails

  • Fri July 05 2019
  •   92

New bike/hike trail planned for Dubuque

  • Sun June 23 2019
  •   82

High School Mountain Biking: Swegle family makes their presence known

  • Tue June 25 2019
  •   83

Pierce Street Trail closed for construction

  • Wed June 19 2019
  •   77

Man flees on bicycle after stabbing man in Council Bluffs

  • Fri July 05 2019
  •   74

Bicyclist hit in Bettendorf, police ask for information after driver leaves the scene

  • Mon June 17 2019
  •   86

After young cyclists hit by vehicles, Intro to Road Cycling classes in Cedar Valley

  • Tue June 18 2019
  •   69

Trail Connections: High Trestle to Boone- Hardin and Marshall Counties

  • Tue June 18 2019
  •   80

Goosey's Bar and Grill keeps tradition alive in McIntire

  • Mon June 24 2019
  •   63

Article names Decorah Iowa’s most charming small town

  • Fri June 14 2019
  •   55

15-year-old cyclist hit by vehicle in Waverly; flown to Iowa City

  • Mon June 17 2019
  •   73

Cedar Rapids bike share program picks up speed

  • Sat June 15 2019
  •   55

Boy on bicycle hit by pickup in Waterloo

  • Thu June 13 2019
  •   79

Police: person tried to grab teen on Altoona trail

  • Fri June 14 2019
  •   54

Iowa City cranking up bike-friendly projects

  • Fri July 05 2019
  •   68

Boone County Trails initiative awarded $100,000

  • Mon June 10 2019
  •   66

Omaha man died on local bicycle ride on Sauk Rail Trail

  • Fri June 14 2019
  •   74

Cyclist injured after being hit by a pickup in downtown Sioux City

  • Fri June 14 2019
  •   66

Mason City High Line Trail starting to take shape

  • Fri June 07 2019
  •   68

Grant to aid bridge rehab on Iowa River Trail

  • Tue June 04 2019
  •   60

Siouxland’s Plywood Trail making progress

  • Mon June 03 2019
  •   60

Video shows suspect drive against traffic, on bike trail in Bremer County

  • Sat June 08 2019
  •   62