Admin

Pedaler’s Jamboree Iowa 2019 Plans

  • Mon January 14 2019
  •   155

Walnut Creek Trail partially closed - Use Detour

  • Wed January 09 2019
  •   151

Warm Winter Weather Could Mean More Money For Central Iowa Trail

  • Tue January 08 2019
  •   176

Enjoying the Outdoors this Month? Consider a Raccoon River Valley Trail Permit

  • Wed January 09 2019
  •   141

Trestle to Trestle Trail closure and detour details

  • Wed January 09 2019
  •   404

Wolf Creek Bridge Progress Report

  • Wed January 09 2019
  •   130

Sugar Bottom Mountain Bike Trails Winter Closure

  • Mon December 31 2018
  •   192

Grant helps Maquoketa complete trail system

  • Wed January 02 2019
  •   173

Usable trail from Clarke Elementary to East Lake Park in Osceola

  • Wed December 26 2018
  •   137

UNI grad opens Joywheel Cycling Studio

  • Sun December 23 2018
  •   205

Disabled Cedar Rapids woman gets her bike back

  • Fri December 21 2018
  •   178

‘Let’s Connect’ project receives $500 from Walmart Community Grant

  • Wed January 02 2019
  •   134

Property developer, bicycling community face off over road proposal

  • Wed January 02 2019
  •   146

Junior cyclists headed to nationals

  • Thu December 13 2018
  •   103

Dallas County Conservation Encourages RRVT Trail Permits as Stocking Stuffers

  • Thu December 13 2018
  •   100

Deal struck with Woodward connector-trail landowners

  • Thu December 13 2018
  •   154

Officials vote to not allow road crossing at popular trail

  • Wed December 12 2018
  •   88

12 of our favorite RAGBRAI-themed gifts for every bike lover you know

  • Tue December 11 2018
  •   113

Johnson County cities to get updated bicycle master plan

  • Wed January 02 2019
  •   109

Two more ‘pieces’ of Story County’s trails are planned to happen in 2019

  • Fri December 07 2018
  •   116

The best biking trail in every state

  • Thu November 29 2018
  •   88

Newton RAGBRAI committee donates $35K to local organizations

  • Thu November 29 2018
  •   78

Eagle Scout project leads to trail improvement

  • Tue November 27 2018
  •   82

Four juveniles arrested for October trail harassment in Cedar Rapids

  • Wed January 02 2019
  •   179

Indoor cycling studio rolls into West Des Moines

  • Mon November 19 2018
  •   87

Atokad Trail opens with ribbon cutting

  • Fri November 16 2018
  •   88